BE 02: Bonnaroo Bus Tunes

The Cannabis States of America podcast presents the Bonnaroo Bus Tunes for our friends at http://www.wholesalegrinder.com/

One to One by Josh Heinrichs, http://joshheinrichs.bandcamp.com/
Snakes and Ladders by Circus Envy, http://www.circusenvyband.com/
Gimme Da Weed by Chronic Clan, http://www.musicalley.com/music/producers/producerLibrary/artistdetails.php?BandHash=a94acf0a3486ce2e7247c46e36c3020a
Stop the Bus by Grace Potter and the Noocturnals, http://www.gracepotter.com/
Perfect Being by Brene Wilson, http://www.brenewilson.com/
Smoke That Weed by Nice Peter, http://www.nicepeter.com/home.cfm
Don't Let the Sun Go Down by Celestial Underground, http://www.reverbnation.com/celestialunderground
Full Tank of Gas by Quincy Mumford, http://www.quincymumford.com/
War Cry by Taina Asili y La Banda Rebelde, http://www.tainaasili.com/
Lost Control by The Glowflies, http://www.theglowflies.com/
You Are Having a Wonderful Time by The StereoFidelics, http://stereof.com/
You're Great by The Roast Beef Curtains, theroastbeefcurtains.com/
Big Red by Pete Bush and Hoi Polloi, http://www.myspace.com/petebushandthehoipolloi
Get Stoned Together by Josh Belville, http://www.zornog.net/
What Happens on the Bus, Stays on the Bus by Charlie Hartwell, http://www.charliehartwell.com/


Played: 286 | Download | Duration: 01:05:27

 
Trackbacks
  • No trackbacks exist for this post.
Comments
Page: 1 of 1
Page: 1 of 1
Leave a comment

 Name

 Email (will not be published)

 Website

Your comment is 0 characters limited to 3000 characters.